statistics

I Spy a Duke (Covert Heiresses Book 1)



In the first in an adventurous new series, USA Today Bestselling Author Erica Monroe introduces the Covert Heiresses: women who by day are the talk of the ton, and by night England’s top spies.

SHE WANTS REVENGE
When bluestocking Vivian Loren becomes the governess for the wealthy Spencer family, she’s hunting for clues about the murder of her brother, not romance. But Vivian didn’t count on one thing: James Spencer, the intrepid Duke of Abermont, who has a tortured past of his own.

HE NEEDS A…

Read Online Download Full

I Spy A Duke

Pub Date : 2015-10-05 | Author : Erica Monroe | Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN 10 : 1523203498
ISBN 13 : 9781523203499

She wants revenge... When bluestocking Vivian Loren becomes the governess for the wealthy Spencer family, she's searching for clues about the murder of her brother, not a husband. ..

The Rookery Rogues

Pub Date : 2015-08-25 | Author : Erica Monroe | Publisher : Quillfire Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9780990022992
ISBN 13 : 0990022994

Boxed Set containing books 1-3 of the bestselling dark historical romantic suspense series, The Rookery Rogues: A Dangerous Invitation (Book 1) Torn from her life of privilege by h..

To Tame A Duke

Pub Date : 2014-04-01 | Author : Patricia Grasso | Publisher : Open Road Media

ISBN 10 : 9781497628991
ISBN 13 : 1497628997

Set against the turbulent historical background of the War of 1812, this star-crossed romance pits a grieving English nobleman, James Armstrong, the fourteenth duke of Kinross, who..

The Pleasure Of The Rose

Pub Date : 2016-08-23 | Author : Jane Bonander | Publisher : Diversion Books

ISBN 10 : 9781682302880
ISBN 13 : 1682302881

Long a master of the historical and the heartfelt, Jane Bonander pens a sweeping Scottish romance, perfect for readers of Mary Balogh. "Jane Bonander reaches out to her readers' he..

Jilting The Duke

Pub Date : 2016-01-26 | Author : Rachael Miles | Publisher : Zebra Shout

ISBN 10 : 9781420140873
ISBN 13 : 1420140876

A ZEBRA SHOUT FRESH NEW ROMANCE “Her characters come alive with warmth and purpose.” --Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author Broken Promise, Broken Heart Aidan Somervi..

A Fallen Lady

Pub Date : 2017-02-26 | Author : Elizabeth Kingston | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 154301481X
ISBN 13 : 9781543014815

Six years ago, to the outrage of her family and the delight of London gossips, Lady Helen Dehaven refused to marry the man to whom she was betrothed. Even more shockingly, her refu..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *