statistics

Pengarron Pride (Pengarron Sagas Book 2)


The second of the Pengarron sagas set in the mid-eighteenth century against the dramatic scenery of Mount’s Bay, Penzance

Forced into a marriage against her will, Kerensa Trelynne has adapted well to her change in circumstances. Eight years on she is the established lady of the manor, happy in the arms of her husband Sir Oliver Pengarron – who she has grown to love – and the devoted mother of three children.

But when Kerensa sees the son of an old friend for the first time, she is…

Read Online Download Full

Pengarron Pride

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630702
ISBN 13 : 178863070X

The second of the Pengarron sagas set in the mid-eighteenth century against the dramatic scenery of Mount's Bay, Penzance Forced into a marriage against her will, Kerensa Trelynne ..

Pengarron Land

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630726
ISBN 13 : 1788630726

The first in the captivating Cornish Pengarron sagas, perfect for fans of Poldark Kerensa Trelynne is excited about marrying her sweetheart Clem Trenchard, although it will be a wr..

Touch The Silence

Pub Date : 2018-02-12 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630641
ISBN 13 : 1788630645

A family shattered by war and secrets... But hope is on the horizon n 1917. The First World War casts its shadow over the Harvey family of Ford Farm. One brother has already been k..

A Whisper Of Life

Pub Date : 2018-02-12 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630696
ISBN 13 : 1788630696

Can love heal the wounds of war? It is 1948, and the village of Hennaford is struggling to recover from the war – the Harvey family along with it. Johnny Harvey is disillusioned;..

Pengarron Dynasty

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630733
ISBN 13 : 1788630734

The tangled lives and loves of the Pengarron family continue... Will the long-standing love triangle between Kerensa Pengarron, the beautiful wife of Sir Oliver, and her first love..

Pengarron S Children

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630719
ISBN 13 : 1788630718

The third novel in the Pengarron sagas set in the dramatic scenery of Mount's Bay, Penzance, during the mid-eighteenth century Jessica Trenchard is a spirited and, at times, waywar..

The Sapphire Widow

Pub Date : 2018-08-14 | Author : Dinah Jefferies | Publisher : Crown

ISBN 10 : 9780525576341
ISBN 13 : 0525576347

A sweeping, breathtaking story of love and betrayal from the internationally bestselling author of The Tea Planter's Wife Ceylon, 1935. Louisa Reeve, the daughter of a successful B..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *