statistics

Pengarron Pride (Pengarron Sagas Book 2)


The second of the Pengarron sagas set in the mid-eighteenth century against the dramatic scenery of Mount’s Bay, Penzance

Forced into a marriage against her will, Kerensa Trelynne has adapted well to her change in circumstances. Eight years on she is the established lady of the manor, happy in the arms of her husband Sir Oliver Pengarron – who she has grown to love – and the devoted mother of three children.

But when Kerensa sees the son of an old friend for the first time, she is…

Read Online Download Full

Pengarron Pride

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630702
ISBN 13 : 178863070X

The second of the Pengarron sagas set in the mid-eighteenth century against the dramatic scenery of Mount's Bay, Penzance Forced into a marriage against her will, Kerensa Trelynne ..

Pengarron Land

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630726
ISBN 13 : 1788630726

The first in the captivating Cornish Pengarron sagas, perfect for fans of Poldark Kerensa Trelynne is excited about marrying her sweetheart Clem Trenchard, although it will be a wr..

Pengarron Dynasty

Pub Date : 2018-03-26 | Author : Gloria Cook | Publisher : Canelo

ISBN 10 : 9781788630733
ISBN 13 : 1788630734

The tangled lives and loves of the Pengarron family continue... Will the long-standing love triangle between Kerensa Pengarron, the beautiful wife of Sir Oliver, and her first love..

Saga

Pub Date : 2015 | Author : Brian K. Vaughan | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1632154382
ISBN 13 : 9781632154385

"While Gwendolyn and Lying Cat risk everything to find a cure for The Will, Marko makes an uneasy alliance with Prince Robot IV to find their missing children, who are trapped on a..

The Captain S Girl

Pub Date : 2017-07-06 | Author : Nicola Pryce | Publisher : Atlantic Books

ISBN 10 : 9781782398868
ISBN 13 : 1782398864

Cornwall 1793 - As the French Revolution threatens the stability of England, so too is discontent brewing in the heart of Celia Cavendish. Promised to the brutal Viscount Vallenfor..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *