statistics

Scandal’s Daughter (Rogues and Gentlemen Book 3)



Sebastian Grenville, The Duke of Sindalton, known as Sin to the ton, has had his fair share of scandal. His father’s involvement in what became referred to as ‘The Scandal of the Century’ plunged him into the spotlight at the tender age of twelve, and he’s been there ever since. Egged on by his best friend, Beau – The Marquis of Beaumont, his life is one of dissipation and ease. But every duke needs an heir and everyone knows Sindalton is in the market for a wife.

Both men, bored to death by…

Read Online Download Full

The Demon S Bride

Pub Date : 2011-01-25 | Author : Jo Beverley | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101502297
ISBN 13 : 1101502290

Rachel Proudfoot has enough trouble resisting the temptation of rakish Lord Morden without supernatural intervention. When she plays the traditional role of the Demon's Bride at a ..

The Demon S Mistress

Pub Date : 2011-06-28 | Author : Jo Beverley | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101531815
ISBN 13 : 1101531819

Lord Vandeimen returns home from Waterloo to ruined estates, his family all dead. His attempts to recreate something of his heritage leave him deep in debt, and he is ready to comm..

Never Seduce A Scot

Pub Date : 2012-09-25 | Author : Maya Banks | Publisher : Ballantine Books

ISBN 10 : 9780345536037
ISBN 13 : 0345536037

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garw..

Seduce Me At Sunrise

Pub Date : 2008-09-30 | Author : Lisa Kleypas | Publisher : St. Martin's Press

ISBN 10 : 142995471X
ISBN 13 : 9781429954716

Kev Merripen has longed for the beautiful, well-bred Winnifred Hathaway ever since her family rescued him from the brink of death when he was just a boy. But this handsome Gypsy is..

Again The Magic

Pub Date : 2012-10-04 | Author : Lisa Kleypas | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781405515801
ISBN 13 : 1405515805

She gave him innocence . . . Lady Aline Marsden was brought up for one reason: to make an advantageous marriage to a member of her own class. Instead, she willingly gave her innoce..

In Praise Of Younger Men

Pub Date : 2001 | Author : Jo Beverley | Publisher : Signet

ISBN 10 : 0451203801
ISBN 13 : 9780451203809

Four popular romance authors celebrate the vigorous appeal of the younger man in a quartet of novellas--Jo Beverley's Imaginary Heaven, A Man Who Can Dance by Cathy Maxwell, Writte..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *