statistics

The Duke Who Ravished Me: Rebellious Brides


~ AN AMAZON BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH! ~
~ Named by THE WASHINGTON POST as a BEST ROMANCE to read this month! ~

An impulsive kiss between a libertine duke and a mysterious governess sparks a blaze of desire–and intrigue–in this breathtaking Regency romance from the award-winning author of Spy Fall.
 
Adam Fairfax, the Duke of Sunderford, happily enjoys a different woman (or two) every night–or he did, until his wards landed on his doorstep. Ever since Sunny took in the seven-year-old twin…

Read Online Download Full

The Duke Who Ravished Me

Pub Date : 2018-04-17 | Author : Diana Quincy | Publisher : Loveswept

ISBN 10 : 9780399180088
ISBN 13 : 0399180087

An impulsive kiss between a libertine duke and a mysterious governess sparks a blaze of desire—and intrigue—in this breathtaking Regency romance from the award-winning author o..

From London With Love

Pub Date : 2017-02-07 | Author : Diana Quincy | Publisher : Loveswept

ISBN 10 : 9780399177897
ISBN 13 : 0399177892

With wedding bells ringing and a killer stalking from the shadows, a former British spy makes up for lost time with the one that got away in this thrilling Regency romance from the..

Spy Fall

Pub Date : 2016-05-10 | Author : Diana Quincy | Publisher : Loveswept

ISBN 10 : 9780425286388
ISBN 13 : 042528638X

“Lovers of historical fiction could hardly do better than Diana Quincy’s Spy Fall,” proclaims Fresh Fiction. In this uniquely fresh and innovative Regency romance, a fearless..

A License To Wed

Pub Date : 2016-07-05 | Author : Diana Quincy | Publisher : Loveswept

ISBN 10 : 9780399177880
ISBN 13 : 0399177884

Perfect for readers of Madeline Hunter, Lisa Kleypas, and Sabrina Jeffries, the Rebellious Brides series continues with a sizzling tale of forbidden love between a socialite and a ..

The Companion S Secret

Pub Date : 2018-04-03 | Author : Susanna Craig | Publisher : Lyrical Press

ISBN 10 : 9781516104000
ISBN 13 : 1516104005

In this tempestuous new series, rebellious hearts prove hard to tame—but can England’s most dangerous rake be captured by a wild Irish rose? They call him Lord Ash, for his des..

A Devil Of A Duke

Pub Date : 2018-04-24 | Author : Madeline Hunter | Publisher : Zebra

ISBN 10 : 9781420143935
ISBN 13 : 142014393X

From New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter comes the latest sexy tale of three untamable dukes and the women who ignite their decadent desires . . . HE MAY BE A DEVIL H..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *